STATE OF NEVADA

ADDRESS ALL COMMUNICATIONS TO:

PARDONS BOARD 1677 OLD HOT SPRINGS ROAD

SUITE A CARSON CITY, NEVADA 89706 TELEPHONE (775) 687-6568 FAX (775) 687-6736

MEREDITH SALLING, Executive Secretary



BOARD OF PARDONS JOE LOMBARDO

Governor, Chairman AARON D. FORD

Attorney General, Member

ELISSA F. CADISH Chief Justice, Member

LIDIA S. STIGLICH

Justice, Member KRISTINA PICKERING

Justice, Member

DOUGLAS W. HERNDON Justice, Member

PATRICIA LEE

Justice, Member

RONALD D. PARRAGUIRRE

Justice, Member LINDA MARIE BELL

Justice, Member

BOARD OF PARDONS

June 18, 2024

To: Interested Persons

From: Meredith Salling, Executive Secretary

RE: Results of Pardons Board meetings held on June 18, 2024

III. Inmate Cases

- a. Kevin Brooks, NDOC # 33384 Commuted to Time Served
- b. Tennille Walker, NDOC # 1205834 Deny

IV. Community Cases

- aa. Sarah McGee Grant Unconditional Pardon
- bb. Richard Tillman Grant Unconditional Pardon
- cc. Danielle Tillman Grant Unconditional Pardon
- dd. Michelle Alikor Grant Conditional Pardon
- ee. Cindy Jo Speigle Grant Unconditional Pardon
- ff. Donovan Vandever Grant Unconditional Pardon

gg. Chase Durant - Grant Unconditional Pardon
hh. Corey Brian Larson - Grant Unconditional Pardon
ii. Daniel Glenn Bonney - Grant Unconditional Pardon
jj. Lisa Anderson - Grant Unconditional Pardon
kk. John Burau - Grant Unconditional Pardon
ll. Jon Stephen Wright - Grant Unconditional Pardon
mm. Keith Brooks - Grant Unconditional Pardon
nn. Lateefa Starks - Deny
oo. Elwin Ray Gordon - Grant Unconditional Pardon
pp. Shelly Allen - Grant Unconditional Pardon
qq. Andre Dupree Cooley - Grant Unconditional Pardon
rr. Thomas Jaorasdr - Grant Unconditional Pardon
ss. Dimitrios Karvounis - Grant Unconditional Pardon
tt. Joshua Thomas Hughes - Grant Unconditional Pardon
uu. Raul Farias Gutierrez - Grant Unconditional Pardon
vv. Jimmie Lee Kappers - Grant Unconditional Pardon
ww. Ryan Levi Montgomery - Grant Unconditional Pardon